XXVII AGM and XII Convention

Nepal Association of Tour and Travel Agents  (NATTA) — Gandaki Province conducted 27th Annual General Meeting and 12th Convention. The convention was held on 18th April 2022 (5th Baishak, 2078) on Teeka Resort, Lakeside, Pokhara.

NATTA Gandaki would like to express it’s sincere gratitude to the chief guest Mr. Prithivi Man Gurung (Head of Gandaki Province), CEO of Nepal Tourism Board, Representatives from Nepal Tourism Board Gandaki Province, Members from Tourism Board, Special Guests, Guests, Past Presidents, Presidents and representatives from various organizations, and everyone who directly and indirectly supported in successful completion of the program.

The new executive commitee was selected on mutual agreement without any need for voting. The members of the new executive committee are as follows:

President: Mr. Hari Ram Adhikari

Immediate Past President: Mr. Sanjaya Kant Sigdel

First Vice President: Mr. Kishor Dahal

Second Vice President: Mrs. Kamala Giri

General Secretary: Mrs. Sangeeta Poudel

Secretary: Mr. Chetan Karki

Treasurer: Mr. Nabaraj Bhandari

Vice Treasurer: Mr. Subash Pahari

Executive Members: 

Mr. Sandip Shrestha
Mr. Tara Prasad Gautam
Mrs. Sushila Sigdel
Mr. Ganesh Pokhrel
Mr. Tul Bahadur Gurung
Mr. Ratna Raj Regmi

Chief Executive Officer:
Mr. Devraj Devkota